top of page

Dietary and Allergy Information

We are NOT a gluten-free facility.

We use flour throughout our facility.  It is literally thrown into the air and has the likely potential to contaminate every other ingredient in our kitchen.  If you have Celiac Disease, a Gluten Allergy, or are extremely intolerant to gluten, we do not recommend that you eat from our restaurant or our food trucks.

For those that are able to choose a gluten free option with a
non-zero percentage of flour in the environment, we have an excellent GF crust.

Dairy free and Vegan options are always available.
We offer Peaceful Rebel Vegan Mozzarella
our blend of crushed pine nuts, walnuts, and cashews
as a natural vegan pizza topping alternative.

Vegan and vegetarian options are always available.
If you don't see what you are looking for on the menu, just ask us!
(Our Food Truck menu is a bit more concise.)

Most other dietary restrictions or requests are easily accommodated.  Please let us know how we can help.


bottom of page